CONTACT US

Contact Us

Executive Director

Tanya Koshowski
Tanya@bb4ck.org | 403-874-7971

Sustainability Coordinator

Contact for planning events, fund development, grant applications and communications.

Bethany Ross
bethany@bb4ck.org | 403-689-2571

Community Coordinator

Contact for community partnerships or groups.

Jill Birch
Jill@bb4ck.org | 403-264-7979

 

Special Projects Coordinator

Contact regarding snack/supply drives, school or youth projects and social media.

Jessica Zutz
Jessica@bb4ck.org | 403-264-7979

 

Volunteer & Fund Development Coordinator

Wendy Treschel
Wendy@bb4ck.org | 403-264-7979

Administration Coordinator

Lyndsey Enyimu
Lyndsey@bb4ck.org | 403-264-7979

 

Technology Coordinator

Josh Folden
josh@bb4ck.org | 403-264-7979

Kitchen Supervisor

Contact for new school needs, kitchen donations and kitchen inquiries.

Nikita Scringer
nikita@bb4ck.org | 403-237-5832

Operations Coordinator

Contact for updates/changes to existing school lunch delivery information.

Twyla McKinnon
twyla@bb4ck.org | 403-237-5832

Lead Driver & Kitchen Support

Cathy Jarvis
Cathy@bb4ck.org | 403-237-5832

Kitchen Address

Brown Bagging for Calgary’s Kids
Langin Place
433 Macleod Tr. S.E.
Calgary, AB

Kitchen telephone:

403-237-5832

Office telephone:

403-264-7979

Charitable Number:

890458417 RR0001

 

Office Address

Brown Bagging for Calgary’s Kids
310, 223 12th Ave. S.W.
Calgary, AB
T2R 0G9

donate

Help a child today

No matter how big or small your contribution, each dollar you donate will provide lunch for a hungry child. Helping has never been simpler.

Donate Now
partnership

Partnerships

Our partners are key to helping feed Calgary’s hungry kids. From donors and sponsors to volunteers and community groups, we all work together for a cause we believe in.

Learn More

This year…

3,200

Kids Impacted Daily

65

People Volunteering Weekly

1,200

Partners and Donors