CONTACT US

Contact Us

Executive Director

Tanya Koshowski
Tanya@bb4ck.org | 403-874-7971

Sustainability Coordinator

Contact for fund development, grant applications and communications.

Bethany Ross
bethany@bb4ck.org | 403-689-2571

Community Coordinator

Contact for community partnerships or groups feeding kids.

Jill Birch
Jill@bb4ck.org | 403-264-7979

 

Special Projects Coordinator

Contact regarding school or youth projects, social media and communications.

Jessica Zutz
Jessica@bb4ck.org | 403-264-7979

 

Volunteer & Fund Development Coordinator

Contact for volunteer opportunities and event planning.

Wendy Treschel
Wendy@bb4ck.org | 403-264-7979

Administration Coordinator

Lyndsey Enyimu
Lyndsey@bb4ck.org | 403-264-7979

 

Technology Coordinator

Josh Folden
josh@bb4ck.org | 403-264-7979

Kitchen Coordinator

Contact for snack/supply drives.

Stephanie Gauthier
stephanie@bb4ck.org | 403-237-5832

 

Kitchen Supervisor

Contact for new school needs, kitchen donations and kitchen inquiries.

Nikita Scringer
nikita@bb4ck.org | 403-237-5832

Operations Coordinator

Contact for updates/changes to existing school lunch delivery information.

Twyla McKinnon
twyla@bb4ck.org | 403-237-5832

Lead Driver & Kitchen Support

Cathy Jarvis
Cathy@bb4ck.org | 403-237-5832

Kitchen Address

Brown Bagging for Calgary’s Kids
Langin Place
433 Macleod Tr. S.E.
Calgary, AB

Kitchen telephone:

403-237-5832

Office telephone:

403-264-7979

Charitable Number:

890458417 RR0001

 

Office Address

Brown Bagging for Calgary’s Kids
310, 223 12th Ave. S.W.
Calgary, AB
T2R 0G9

Help a child today

No matter how big or small your contribution, each dollar you donate will provide lunch for a hungry child. Helping has never been simpler.

Donate Now

Volunteer

Looking to Volunteer? Get more info here:

Volunteer

This year…

4200

Kids Impacted Daily

625

People Volunteering Weekly

1500

Partners and Donors