403-264-7979 info@bb4ck.org
Sign Up for regular updates! Sign Me Up!

Contact Us

Tanya Koshowski

Executive Director My involvement in BB4CK gives me an amazing purpose to wake up for every morning.

Contact for vision and fund development. tanya@bb4ck.org | 403-874-7971

Bethany Ross

Director of Operations Everyone can do something to make a difference in their community.

Contact for fund development, grant applications and communications. bethany@bb4ck.org | 403-689-2571

Jill Birch

Director of Community Engagement Working at BB4CK brings together my heart for children and my passion of HOPE (Helping Others Practise Enough).

Contact for community partnerships or groups feeding kids. jill@bb4ck.org | 403-264-7979

Cathy Jarvis

Distribution Coordinator From the moment I started with Brown Bagging, I was hooked. 

Contact regarding volunteer drivers. cathy@bb4ck.org | 403-237-5832

Wendy Treschel

Volunteer and Fund Development Coordinator Working with BB4CK means that I get to experience first-hand the generosity of Calgarians.

Contact for volunteer opportunities and event planning. wendy@bb4ck.org | 403-264-7979

Lyndsey Enyimu

Administration Coordinator Working for BB4CK is truly a privilege and a pleasure.

Contact for Administrative Vision. lyndsey@bb4ck.org | 403-264-7979

Josh Folden

Technology Coordinator The social impact of this program inspires me daily.

Contact for Technology Vision and Technical Support josh@bb4ck.org | 403-264-7979

Twyla McKinnon

Operations Coordinator To enable kids to be happy and succeed, is a most wonderful feeling.

Contact for updates/changes to existing kitchen school lunch delivery information. twyla@bb4ck.org | 403-237-5832

Louise Bailot

Financial Coordinator I am so happy and honored to work with Brown Bagging for Calgary’s Kids.

Contact for receivables and payables. louise@bb4ck.org | 403-264-7979

Get in touch! Contact us to get more information, to help feed kids, or to request a speaker for your next event!

Share This