403-264-7979 info@bb4ck.org

Contact Us

Tanya Koshowski

Executive Director My involvement in BB4CK gives me an amazing purpose to wake up for every morning.

Contact for vision and leadership.

tanya@bb4ck.org | 403-264-7979

Bethany Ross

Director of Operations Everyone can do something to make a difference in their community.

Contact for operational supports, leases, agreements and related items. 

bethany@bb4ck.org | 403-689-2571

Brittany Vine

Director of Programming 

 

brittany@bb4ck.org | 403-264-7979

Lyndsey Enyimu

Giving & Data Coordinator Working for BB4CK is truly a privilege and a pleasure.

Contact for fund development and gift card administration. 

lyndsey@bb4ck.org | 403-264-7979

Twyla McKinnon

Operations Coordinator To enable kids to be happy and succeed, is a most wonderful feeling.

Contact for updates/changes to existing kitchen school lunch delivery information.

twyla@bb4ck.org | 403-237-5832

Louise Bailot

Financial Coordinator I am so happy and honored to work with Brown Bagging for Calgary’s Kids.

Contact for receivables and payables.

louise@bb4ck.org | 403-264-7979

Rebecca MacDonald

Volunteer Connector I am so grateful for the opportunity to support volunteers to help feed hungry kids – we are fortunate to have such an incredible volunteer community!

Contact for volunteer inquiries, recruitment, and scheduling.

rebecca@bb4ck.org | 403-264-7979

Kim Hofmann

Kitchen Coordinator Bringing Volunteers together to feed our children is incredibly inspiring.

kim@bb4ck.org | 403-237-5832 

Charmaine Lyon

Fund Development Specialist I get to connect daily with donors who truly care for kids, what’s better than that? 

Contact for fundraising, donations, grant applications, and events. 

charmaine@bb4ck.org | 403-264-7979

Marcela Zafra

Communications Coordinator Working at BB4CK and inspiring people creatively to make a difference in their community is truly an honor. 
Contact for communications, marketing, and media. 

marcela@bb4ck.org | 403-264-7979

Cathy Jarvis

Distribution Coordinator From the moment I started with Brown Bagging, I was hooked. 

Contact regarding volunteer drivers.

cathy@bb4ck.org | 403-237-5832

Karin Henderson

Community Connector It is inspiring to work with so many wonderful Calgarians who are taking meaningful actions to support the hungry kids in their communities.

Contact for community group information

karin@bb4ck.org | 403-264-7979

Susan Godfrey

Administrative Coordinator 

susan@bb4ck.org | 403-264-7979

Josh Folden

Technology Coordinator The social impact of this program inspires me daily.

Contact for Technical Support

josh@bb4ck.org | 403-264-7979

Get in touch! Contact us to get more information, to help feed kids, or to request a speaker for your next event!

3 + 3 =

Share This