Contact Us

 

Executive Director

Tanya Koshowski
Tanya@bb4ck.org | 403-874-7971

 

Director of Operations

Contact for fund development, grant applications and communications.

Bethany Ross
bethany@bb4ck.org | 403-689-2571

 

Director of Community Engagement

Contact for community partnerships or groups feeding kids.

Jill Birch
Jill@bb4ck.org | 403-264-7979

 

Community and Communications Coordinator

Contact regarding school or youth projects, social media and communications.

Jessica Zutz
Jessica@bb4ck.org | 403-264-7979

 

Volunteer and Fund Development Coordinator

Contact for volunteer opportunities and event planning.

Wendy Treschel
Wendy@bb4ck.org | 403-264-7979

 

Administration Coordinator

Lyndsey Enyimu
Lyndsey@bb4ck.org | 403-264-7979

 

Technology Coordinator

Josh Folden
josh@bb4ck.org | 403-264-7979

 

Financial Coordinator

Louise Bailot
louise@bb4ck.org | 403-831-7444

 

Office telephone

403-264-7979

 

Office Address

Brown Bagging for Calgary’s Kids
310, 223 12th Ave. S.W.
Calgary, AB
T2R 0G9

 

 

 

Director of Kitchen Engagement

Contact for snack/supply drives, kitchen donations and kitchen inquiries.

Nikita Scringer
nikita@bb4ck.org | 403-237-5832

 

Operations Coordinator

Contact for updates/changes to existing school lunch delivery information.

Twyla McKinnon
twyla@bb4ck.org | 403-237-5832

 

Distribution Coordinator

Cathy Jarvis
Cathy@bb4ck.org | 403-237-5832

 

Director of Kitchen Engagement (Maternity Leave)

Stephanie Gauthier
stephanie@bb4ck.org

 

Kitchen telephone

403-237-5832

 

Kitchen Address

Brown Bagging for Calgary’s Kids
Langin Place
433 Macleod Tr. S.E.
Calgary, AB

 

 

Charitable Number

890458417 RR0001

 

 

 

 

 

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Share This