fbpx
403-264-7979 info@bb4ck.org

Our Team

Tanya Koshowski

Tanya Koshowski

Executive Director

My involvement in BB4CK gives me an amazing purpose to wake up for every morning.

tanya@bb4ck.org
587-776-0176‬

Brittany Vine

Brittany Vine

Director of Programming

 

brittany@bb4ck.org
(587) 776
0120

Bethany Ross

Bethany Ross

Director of Operations

Everyone can do something to make a difference in their community.

bethany@bb4ck.org
587-324-0902

Stephanie Gauthier

Stephanie Gauthier

Director of Organizational Development

Being a part of a community that directly supports the health and wellness of our children is incredibly inspiring and remarkable!

stephanie@bb4ck.org 
587-776-0171‬

Kimberly Hofmann

Kimberly Hofmann

Kitchen Engagement Specialist

Bringing Volunteers together to feed our children is incredibly inspiring.

kim@bb4ck.org 
587-776-0133‬

Twyla McKinnon

Twyla McKinnon

School Connector

To enable kids to be happy and succeed is a most wonderful feeling.

twyla@bb4ck.org
587-776-0181

 

Susan Godfrey

Susan Godfrey

Administrative Coordinator

I am so pleased to be a part of this wonderful organization and spreading love, through lunch, out in the community.

susan@bb4ck.org
587-324-1032‬

Miriam Bankey

Miriam Bankey

Impact and Evaluation Specialist

Impact & Evaluation Specialist

miriam@bb4ck.org
403-493-0228

Louise Bailot

Louise Bailot

Finance Coordinator

I am so happy and honored to work with Brown Bagging for Calgary’s Kids.

louise@bb4ck.org
587-776-0166‬

Lyndsey Enyimu

Lyndsey Enyimu

Giving and Data Coordinator

 

Lyndsey@bb4ck.org
(587) 324-1100 

Marcela Zafra

Marcela Zafra

Communications Coordinator

marcela@bb4ck.org
(587) 327-1661 

Karin Henderson

Karin Henderson

Community Engagement Specialist

It is inspiring to work with so many wonderful Calgarians who are taking meaningful actions to support the hungry kids in their communities.

karin@bb4ck.org
587-776-0132‬

Sharon Yu

Sharon Yu

Data Coordinator

sharon@bb4ck.org
587-324-0903

Josh Folden

Josh Folden

Technology Coordinator

The genuine impact of this work inspires me daily.

josh@bb4ck.org
587-776-0177

Kim Elson

Kim Elson

Fund Development Associate

It lights me up knowing our work makes such an impact in the community.

kim.elson@bb4ck.org
587-324-0903

Colleen Smith

Colleen Smith

Fund Development Specialist

colleen@bb4ck.org
(587)324-1409

Charitable registration number: 890458417 RR0001

© 2021 Brown Bagging for Calgary Street Kids Society

Share This