fbpx

Our Team

Bethany Ross

Bethany Ross

Executive Director

Contact me for conversations about our organization as a whole and where we’re going

 bethany@bb4ck.org
587-3240902 

Stephanie Gauthier

Stephanie Gauthier

Director of Organizational Development

Contact me for conversations about our People & Culture

 stephanie@bb4ck.org 
587-776-0171 

Colleen Smith

Colleen Smith

Fund Development Team Lead

Contact me to talk about how you can make a financial gift that will make a difference

colleen@bb4ck.org
587-324-1409

Karin Henderson

Karin Henderson

K-12 Programs Team Lead

Contact me for K-12 programming, community engagement and presentations

karin@bb4ck.org
587-776-0132‬ 

Miriam Bankey

Miriam Bankey

Impact and Evaluation Specialist

Contact me for questions or more information about research and evaluation at BB4CK 

miriam@bb4ck.org
587-776-0167 

Catherine McDowell

Catherine McDowell

Fund Development Coordinator: Grant and Content Writer

Contact me for major gifts and grant inquiries
catherine@bb4ck.org
(587) 324-0903 

Lyndsey Enyimu

Lyndsey Enyimu

Fund Development Coordinator: Data and Donor Relations

Contact me for gift in kind and monthly donation information, & tax receipt questions
lyndsey@bb4ck.org
587-324-1100 

Kim Elson

Kim Elson

Digital Fundraising and Annual Giving Associate

Contact me for questions about donations and fundraising kim.elson@bb4ck.org

587-324-0904
Marcela Zafra

Marcela Zafra

Marketing and Communications Specialist

Contact me for media inquiries, social media collaborations, marketing & communications 
marcela@bb4ck.org
587- 327-1661 

Twyla McKinnon

Twyla McKinnon

School Connector

Contact me for any school lunch program inquiries

twyla@bb4ck.org
587-776-0181

 

Megan Austerman

Megan Austerman

Kitchen and Volunteer Coordinator

Contact me for individual volunteer opportunities & downtown kitchen information

megan@bb4ck.org
587-776-0124  

Chandrie Pera

Chandrie Pera

Community and Programs Coordinator

Contact me for information on starting a community group

chandrie@bb4ck.org
587- 324-0424 

Kimberly Hofmann

Kimberly Hofmann

Corporate Engagement and Strategic Projects Coordinator

Contact me for Corporate  Volunteer opportunities and any special opportunities
kim@bb4ck.org
587-7760133 

 

Jasmine Navarro

Jasmine Navarro

Family Coordinator

Contact me to get connected with supports for families

jasmine@bb4ck.org
587-324-0182

Susan Godfrey

Susan Godfrey

Administrative Coordinator

Contact me for general questions and information 

susan@bb4ck.org
587-324-1032‬ 

Louise Bailot

Louise Bailot

Finance Lead

Contact me to talk about BB4CK finance management
louise@bb4ck.org
587-776-0166 

Darlene Tosczak

Darlene Tosczak

Finance Coordinator

Contact me for any accounts payable or supplier account questions

 darlene@bb4ck.org
587-324-0905

Sharon Yu

Sharon Yu

Systems Coordinator

Contact me for questions about BB4CK systems

sharon@bb4ck.org
 587-776-0170

Share This