fbpx

Our Team

Bethany Ross

Bethany Ross

Executive Director

Contact me for conversations about our organization as a whole and where we’re going

bethany.ross@bb4ck.org​
587-3240902 

Stephanie Gauthier

Stephanie Gauthier

Director of Organizational Development

Contact me for conversations about our People & Culture

stephanie.gauthier@bb4ck.org
587-776-0171 

Susan Godfrey

Susan Godfrey

Administrative Coordinator

Contact me for general questions and information

susan.godfrey@bb4ck.org
587-324-1032‬ 

Colleen Smith

Colleen Smith

Fund Development Team Lead

Contact me to talk about how you can make a financial gift that will make a difference

colleen.smith@bb4ck.org
587-324-1409

Karin Henderson

Karin Henderson

K-12 Programs Team Lead

Contact me for K-12 programming, community engagement and presentations

karin.henderson@bb4ck.org
587-776-0132‬ 

Louise Bailot

Louise Bailot

Finance Lead

Contact me to talk about BB4CK
finance management
louise.bailot@bb4ck.org
587-776-0166 
Marcela Zafra

Marcela Zafra

Marketing and Communications Specialist

Contact me for media inquiries, social media collaborations, marketing & communications
marcela.zafra@bb4ck.org​
587-327-1661 
Miriam Bankey

Miriam Bankey

Family Engagement & Evaluation Team Lead

Contact me for questions or more information about research and evaluation at BB4CK

miriam.bankey@bb4ck.org
587-776-0127 

Chandrie Pera

Chandrie Pera

Community Engagement Specialist

On Leave
Alli Wells

Alli Wells

Kitchen and Volunteer Engagement Specialist

Jody Reid Latta

Jody Reid Latta

Community Engagement Specialist

Twyla McKinnon

Twyla McKinnon

School Connector

Contact me if you are a school looking for lunch support program information

twyla.mckinnon@bb4ck.org
587-776-0181

 

Laurie Jacob-Toews

Laurie Jacob-Toews

Major Gifts Associate

Sharon Yu

Sharon Yu

Programming Systems Coordinator

Contact me for questions about BB4CK systems

sharon.yu@bb4ck.org
587-776-0170

Muneerah Vasanji

Muneerah Vasanji

Community Volunteer Engagement Coordinator

 muneerah.vasanji@bb4ck.org
(587) 324-0182 
Linda Xavier

Linda Xavier

Fund Development Coordinator

Contact me for gift in kind and monthly donation information, & tax receipt questions
linda.xavier@bb4ck.org
587-330-6317
Lyndsey Enyimu

Lyndsey Enyimu

Individual & Monthly Giving Coordinator

Eleandra Craven

Eleandra Craven

Group Volunteer Engagement Coordinator

Lilian Santana

Lilian Santana

Communications Coordinator

Mariah Duran

Mariah Duran

Kitchen Volunteer Engagement Coordinator

Heidi Ratz

Heidi Ratz

Community Volunteer Engagement Coordinator

heidi.ratz@bb4ck.org
587-330-6329

Angela McNally

Angela McNally

Financial A/P Coordinator

Samy Abdullah

Samy Abdullah

Data and Evaluation Coordinator

Thana El-Sallabi

Thana El-Sallabi

Data and Evaluation Coordinator

On leave
Share This